Will you erase my data and private info?

Computer Overhauls -

Yes, upon selling your device we have you sign an agreement that ensures all your data will be erased after you sell. This also means that if you did not back up your device before selling, your data will no longer be retrievable once it is sold to us.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk